The A Team

 

Venues

 

Shangri-La Hotel

Four Seasons Hotel

 

 

The Private Kitchen

Felix

 

 

Photographers

Studio Zanetti

Daniel Griffiths Photography

Rosie & Rolf

Society Photography

 

 

 

http://www.shangri-la.com/sydney/shangrila/weddings-celebrations/

https://www.fourseasons.com/sydney/weddings/

 

 

https://www.kensingtonstreet.com.au/vendor/the-private-kitchen/

https://www.felixhotel.com.au/

 

 

www.studiozanetti.com.au

https://dgphotos.com.au/

http://www.rosieandrolf.com/

http://societyphotography.com.au/

Photobooks

Brigitte Oberlander – Hoochiemama Design

 

 

 

https://www.facebook.com/HoochiemamaDesign

 

 

Videographers
Honeybear Films www.honeybearfilms.com.au 
Blue Wedding http://www.bluewedding.com.au/
Blaycam Video Productions www.blaycam.com.au
 Invitations
 True Paper Tales https://www.truepapertales.com/
Cars
Kombi Weddings www.kombiweddings.com
Sydney Alliance Limousines www.limoguy.com.au
Haberfield and Five Dock Wedding Cars www.hfweddingcars.com.au
Variety Wedding Cars www.varietyweddingcars.com.au
Musicians
Musical Functions www.musicalfunctions.com.au
Jayne Hockley www.jaynehockley.com
Jesse Witney www.jessewitney.com
Strings on Sydney www.stringsonsydney.com.au
String Space www.stringspace.com.au
Amadeus String Ensemble dannykasia@optusnet.com.au
Accent Strings www.accentstrings.com.au
Gloriette String Quartet gloriettequartet.com
Lushous Strings www.lushousstrings.com
Event Decorators
Ashdown & Bee www.ashdownandbee.com
Wedding Knights www.weddingknights.com.au
Adorable Wedding Concepts www.adorableweddingconcepts.com.au
Secret Garden Wedding Decorations www.secretgardenweddings.com.au
 Events by Jennifer http://www.eventsbyjennifer.com.au/
DJ’s
Jim www.personalisedweddingdjs.com.au
Cakes
Imaginative Icing – Lyn Buckland www.facebook.com/iicingdesigns
Photobooths
Flashback Photobooths www.flashbackphotobooths.com.au

Find us on goguide Australian Business Directory https://www.goguide.com.au