Wedding Resources

 

Government Services

Location of Australian Embassies www.dfat.gov.au
Births Deaths and Marriages www.bdm.nsw.gov.au
Translation Services www.cityofsydney.nsw.gov.au

Relationship Education

Prepare-Enrich www.prepare-enrich.com.au
Foccus Australia www.csme.catholic.org.au
Interrelate www.interrelate.org.au
Relationships Australia www.relationships.com.au
Family Relationship Counsel Ph: 1800 050 321

Restaurant/Reception Venues

Poolside (Andrew Boy Charlton)

 

www.poolsidecafe.com.au

Flying Fish www.flyingfish.com.au
View by Sydney www.viewbysydney.com.au
Aqua Dining Restaurant www.aquadining.com.au
Aria Restaurant www.ariarestaurant.com
Deckhouse www.deckhousewoolwich.com.au
Gunners Barracks www.thetearoom.com.au
Dunbar House www.dunbarhouse.com.au
Sergeants Mess www.sergeantsmess.com.au
QVB Tea Room www.thetearoom.com.au
Ripples at Milsons Point www.ripplesmilsonspoint.com.au
Ripples at Chowder Bay www.rippleschowderbay.com.au
Dedes at the Point www.dedes.com.au
Quay Restaurant www.quay.com.au
Hotels

Sofitel Sydney

The Menzies Sydney

Four Seasons

Shangri-La Hotel

The Langham

InterContinental

Sir Stamford

www.sofitel.com/Sydney

www.menzies.com.au

www.fourseasons.com/Sydney

www.shangri-la.com/

langhamhotels.com

www.intercontinental.com/sydney

stamford.com.au

Sydney Harbour Wedding Venues and Reception Cruises

The Blue Room www.blueroomsydneyharbour.com.au

Photographers

Studio Zanetti

DC Images

www.studiozanetti.com.au

www.dcimages.com.au

Creek Street Photography www.creekstreet.com.au
Rosie & Rolf www.rosieandrolf.com
Morris Images www.morrisimages.com.au
Daniel Griffiths Photography www.dgphotos.com.au
Society Photogrpahy www.societyphotography.com
Tea Lily Photography www.tealilyphotography.com
Chris Little Photography www.chrislittlephotography.net

Photobooks

 Brigitte Oberlander – Hoochiemama Design  https://www.facebook.com/HoochiemamaDesign

 

Videographers
Honeybear Films http://www.honeybearfilms.com.au/
Blue Wedding http://www.bluewedding.com.au/
Blaycam Video Productions www.blaycam.com.au
 Invitations
 True Paper Tales https://www.instagram.com/truepapertales/
Cars
Kombi Weddings www.kombiweddings.com
Sydney Alliance Limousines www.limoguy.com.au
Haberfield and Five Dock Wedding Cars www.hfweddingcars.com.au
Variety Wedding Cars www.varietyweddingcars.com.au
Musicians
Musical Functions www.musicalfunctions.com.au
Jayne Hockley www.jaynehockley.com
Jesse Witney www.jessewitney.com
Aviento www.aviento.com
Strings on Sydney www.stringsonsydney.com.au
Sydney Wedding Music www.sydneyweddingmusic.cm.au
String Space www.stringspace.com.au
Sydney Ensemble www.sydneyensemble.com.au
Amadeus String Ensemble dannykasia@optusnet.com.au
Accent Strings www.accentstrings.com.au
Gloriette String Quartet gloriettequartet.com
Buzz Band www.buzzband.com.au
Lushous Strings www.lushousstrings.com
Funkifield Entertainment www.Funkified.com.au
Event Decorators
Ashdown & Bee www.ashdownandbee.com
Wedding Knights www.weddingknights.com.au
Adorable Wedding Concepts www.adorableweddingconcepts.com.au
Secret Garden Wedding Decorations www.secretgardenweddings.com.au
 Events by Jennifer http://www.eventsbyjennifer.com.au/
DJ’s
Jim www.personalisedweddingdjs.com.au
Cakes
Imaginative Icing – Lyn Buckland www.facebook.com/iicingdesigns
Photobooths
Flashback Photobooths www.flashbackphotobooths.com.au